EP VOL 1 (2010)
Track List:
  1. If That's You
  2. He's All Yours
  3. I Just Thought We Were Dancing
  4. Take My Hand
  5. I Miss You Already
Casey Jamerson (2007)
Track List:
  1. I Miss You Already
  2. Strong for You
  3. She Is
  4. Some People Fall, Some People Fly
  5. I Don't Want To Be Right Now
  6. Something in You
  7. Don't Underestimate My Heart
  8. Sometimes
  9. Crazy Blonde Behind the Wheel
  10. Open Arms
 Click "Store" above to purchase these CDs!